"I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they're right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together" - Marilyn Monroe

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Album Review: Marsha Ambrosius "Late Nights And Early Mornings"


I’ve been waiting forever for this album 2 drop, and it’s finally here. The album dropped today. And I can truly say it was definitely worth the wait. For those that don’t know Marsha Ambrosius is the former member from Floetry. This is definitely for the grown and sexy. I love her voice. Of course the album focuses on love, relationships, sex. I love it. This is what music is supposed to sound like. The album’s first single was “I Hope She Cheats on You with A Basketball Player”, which I luv. I couldn’t wait to listen to this album. My Top Fav songs on the album right now are:

1. Track #3: “Late Nights And Early Mornings”

2. Tack #5: “Far Away”

3. Track #10: “Tears”

4. Track #7: “Your Hands”

 5. Track #11: “Chasing Clouds”
If you don’t already have it you need to get wit it, and go get it.

1 comment:

  1. My favorites. Ive been patiently waiting too, and it was well worth the wait.
    -Your Hands...
    The Breakup Song


Tell Me What You Think

♥♥♥Thanks 4 stopping by♥♥♥♥